Skip to Main Content
Female students pose together

Meet Our Teachers & Staff

No matter how hectic the school year gets, our faculty and staff are never too busy to talk with you. If your child is having difficulty in school or there is an issue you’d like to address, please don’t hesitate to contact us. You are welcome to send an email or leave a message with the office. Our teachers will return your call at their first opportunity. 

To email a member of our staff you may click on the individual's name to open your email program, or hover over the name, right click, copy, and then paste the address into your email program of choice. 

Office: (480) 474.6700

Administration

Denise Johnson

Denise Johnson
Principal
djohnson@qcusd.org
View Profile

Carl Holgerson

Carl Holgerson
Asst. Principal/ Athletic Director
cholgerson@qcusd.org
View Profile

Front Office/Support Staff

Cheryl Webb

Cheryl Webb
Administrative Assistant
CWebb@qcusd.org
View Profile

Sandy Wizner

Sandy Wizner
Registrar
swizner@qcusd.org
View Profile

Eleen Smith

Eleen Smith
Attendance
esmith@qcusd.org
View Profile

Antonia Bautista

Antonia Bautista
Office Clerk/ELL
ABautista@qcusd.org
View Profile

Debra Barger

Debra Barger
Media Specialist
dbarger@qcusd.org
View Profile

Kathleen Hope

Kathleen Hope
Nurse
khope2@qcusd.org
View Profile

Tonia Rauch

Tonia Rauch
Data Specialist
trauch2@qcusd.org
View Profile

Judy Hamm

Judy Hamm
Speech
jhamm@qcusd.org
View Profile

Tom Wilson

Tom Wilson
Counselor
hwilson3@qcusd.org
View Profile

Jeannine Komnick

Jeannine Komnick
Counselor
jkomnick@qcusd.org
View Profile

Robert Frazier

Robert Frazier
Maintenance
rfrazier@qcusd.org
View Profile

Gail Swinford

Gail Swinford
Food Services
gswinford@qcusd.org
View Profile

Tom Agostinelli

Tom Agostinelli
Security
tagostinelli@qcusd.org
View Profile

Katrina Mullane

Katrina Mullane
Reading Specialist
kmullane@qcusd.org
View Profile

Resource/Special Education

Karrie Christman

Karrie Christman
P.R.I.D.E. Aide
kchristman@qcusd.org
View Profile

Marylee Kennedy

Marylee Kennedy
Nurse - S.A.I.L.S.
mkennedy@qcusd.org
View Profile

Heather Pickens

Heather Pickens
ISS/Resource
hpickens@qcusd.org
View Profile

Antoinette Richter

Antoinette Richter
Self Contained/S.A.I.L.S.
arichter@qcusd.org
View Profile

Kelley Stolze

Kelley Stolze
Aide - SAILS
kstolze@qcusd.org
View Profile

Kristen  Whitmyer

Kristen Whitmyer
Itinerant Aide
kwhitmyer@qcusd.org
View Profile

Electives Faculty

Shad Ballard

Shad Ballard
Technology, Career Exploration
rballard@qcusd.org
View Profile

Tyler Cano

Tyler Cano
Orchestra/Guitar
tcano@qcusd.org
View Profile

Erika Donovan

Erika Donovan
7 Habits/Life Skills
edonovan@qcusd.org
View Profile

Erik Earl

Erik Earl
Spanish
eearl@qcusd.org
View Profile

Allison Hair

Allison Hair
FACS/Yearbook
ahair@qcusd.org
View Profile

Catherine Miller

Catherine Miller
P.E./Dance
cmiller@qcusd.org
View Profile

Eric Pilon

Eric Pilon
Physical Education
epilon@qcusd.org
View Profile

Newt Wilson

Newt Wilson
Band/Choir
nwilson2@qcusd.org
View Profile

E.L.A. Faculty

Capri Bellows

Capri Bellows
E.L.A.
cbellows@qcusd.org
View Profile

Briton Clark

Briton Clark
E.L.A./Media/Drama
bclark@qcusd.org
View Profile

Aliyah Cloud

Aliyah Cloud
E.L.A.
acloud@qcusd.org
View Profile

Jesse Felix

Jesse Felix
E.L.A.
jfelix@qcusd.org
View Profile

Carrie LaHaie

Carrie LaHaie
E.L.A.
clahaie@qcusd.org
View Profile

Samantha Lang

Samantha Lang
E.L.A.
slang@qcusd.org
View Profile

Samantha Rainforth

Samantha Rainforth
E.L.A.
srainforth@qcusd.org
View Profile

Donna Vanney

Donna Vanney
E.L.A.
dvanney@qcusd.org
View Profile

Melody Vargas

Melody Vargas
Resource E.L.A.
mvargas@qcusd.org
View Profile

Karen Vernon

Karen Vernon
Resource E.L.A.
kvernon@qcusd.org
View Profile

Debra Welch

Debra Welch
E.L.A.
dwelch@qcusd.org
View Profile

Sarah Wenger

Sarah Wenger
E.L.A.
swenger@qcusd.org
View Profile

Math Faculty

Laura Boisacq

Laura Boisacq
Resource - Math
lboisacq@qcusd.org
View Profile

Kristin Longo

Kristin Longo
Math
klongo@qcusd.org
View Profile

Stephanie Marley

Stephanie Marley
Math
smarley@qcusd.org
View Profile

Elizabeth Murray-Davis

Elizabeth Murray-Davis
Math
emurraydavis@qcusd.org
View Profile

Charlotte Myers

Charlotte Myers
Math
CMyers2@qcusd.org
View Profile

Science Faculty

Tammi Brewster

Tammi Brewster
Science
tbrewster@qcusd.org
View Profile

Brianna Fierro

Brianna Fierro
Science
bfierro@qcusd.org
View Profile

Kim Morton

Kim Morton
Science
kmorton@qcusd.org
View Profile

Bailey Nafziger

Bailey Nafziger
Science
bnafziger@qcusd.org
View Profile

Megan Perry

Megan Perry
Science
mperry@qcusd.org
View Profile

Social Studies Faculty

Robert Charlton

Robert Charlton
Social Studies
rcharlton@qcusd.org
View Profile

Ben Fisher

Ben Fisher
Social Studies
bfisher@qcusd.org
View Profile

Ashton Horton

Ashton Horton
Social Studies
AHorton@qcusd.org
View Profile

Breanna Kemp

Breanna Kemp
Social Studies/STEM
bkemp@qcusd.org
View Profile

Trevor Lane

Trevor Lane
Social Studies
tlane@qcusd.org
View Profile

Kyle Olson

Kyle Olson
Social Studies
kolson@qcusd.org
View Profile

Newell Barney Middle School
24937 S. Sossaman Road
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
Phone: (480) 474.6700
Fax: (480) 882.3181
Believe-Achieve-Succeed