Skip to Main Content
Female students pose together

Meet Our Teachers & Staff

No matter how hectic the school year gets, our faculty and staff are never too busy to talk with you. If your child is having difficulty in school or there is an issue you’d like to address, please don’t hesitate to contact us. You are welcome to send an email or leave a message with the office. Our teachers will return your call at their first opportunity. 

Office: (480) 474-6700

Administration

Lucas Pugh

Lucas Pugh
Principal
lpugh@qcusd.org
View Profile

Carl Holgerson

Carl Holgerson
Asst. Principal/ Athletic Director
cholgerson@qcusd.org
View Profile

Front Office/Support Staff

Cheryl Webb

Cheryl Webb
Administrative Assistant
CWebb@qcusd.org
View Profile

Antonia Bautista

Antonia Bautista
Administrative Clerk
ABautista@qcusd.org
View Profile

Sandy Wizner

Sandy Wizner
Registration & Data Specialist
swizner@qcusd.org
View Profile

Eleen Smith

Eleen Smith
Attendance Technician
esmith@qcusd.org
View Profile

Tiffany Chamberlain

Tiffany Chamberlain
Counselor
tchamberlain@qcusd.org
View Profile

Jeannine Komnick

Jeannine Komnick
Counselor
jkomnick@qcusd.org
View Profile

Nicole Galvan

Nicole Galvan
Nurse
ngalvan@qcusd.org
View Profile

Gloria Chavez

Gloria Chavez
Library Media Assistant
gchavez@qcusd.org
View Profile

Christine Erickson

Christine Erickson
Reading Specialist

View Profile

Tonia Rauch

Tonia Rauch
Data Specialist
trauch2@qcusd.org
View Profile

Judy Hamm

Judy Hamm
Speech
jhamm@qcusd.org
View Profile

Tom Agostinelli

Tom Agostinelli
Security Guard

View Profile

Ethan Amador

Ethan Amador
Maintenance/Lead Custodian
eamador@qcusd.org
View Profile

Mike Dunaway

Mike Dunaway
Custodian

View Profile

Rosa Elias

Rosa Elias
Custodian

View Profile

Marina Gomez

Marina Gomez
Custodian

View Profile

Beatriz Ibarra

Beatriz Ibarra
Custodian

View Profile

Resource/Special Education

Theresa Murtha

Theresa Murtha
Resource Teacher
tmurtha@qcusd.org
View Profile

Lisa Kerr

Lisa Kerr
SPED Instructional Assistant
lkerr@qcusd.org
View Profile

Amber  Mark

Amber Mark
SPED Instructional Assistant
amark@qcusd.org
View Profile

Kristen  Whitmyer

Kristen Whitmyer
Iinerant Aide
kwhitmyer@qcusd.org
View Profile

Electives Faculty

Shad Ballard

Shad Ballard
Careers/Robotics
rballard@qcusd.org
View Profile

Briton Clark

Briton Clark
E.L.A./Electives
bclark@qcusd.org
View Profile

Erika Donovan

Erika Donovan
AVID/Electives
edonovan@qcusd.org
View Profile

Erik Earl

Erik Earl
Spanish
eearl@qcusd.org
View Profile

Kristin Leigh

Kristin Leigh
Orchestra/Guitar
kleigh@qcusd.org
View Profile

Catherine Miller

Catherine Miller
Physical Education
cmiller@qcusd.org
View Profile

Eric Pilon

Eric Pilon
Physical Education
epilon@qcusd.org
View Profile

Cherlyn Rosales

Cherlyn Rosales
FACS/Journalism
crosales2@qcusd.org
View Profile

Newt Wilson

Newt Wilson
Band/Guitar
nwilson2@qcusd.org
View Profile

E.L.A. Faculty

Briton Clark

Briton Clark
E.L.A./Electives
bclark@qcusd.org
View Profile

Aliyah Cloud

Aliyah Cloud
AVID/E.L.A.
acloud@qcusd.org
View Profile

Samantha Lang

Samantha Lang
E.L.A.
slang@qcusd.org
View Profile

Hana McCain

Hana McCain
E.L.A.
hmccain@qcusd.org
View Profile

Todd Pickinpaugh

Todd Pickinpaugh
Resource E.L.A.
tpickinpaugh@qcusd.org
View Profile

Lindsay Schapmire

Lindsay Schapmire
E.L.A.
lschapmire@qcusd.org
View Profile

Melody Vargas

Melody Vargas
Resource E.L.A.
mvargas@qcusd.org
View Profile

Math Faculty

Laura Boisacq

Laura Boisacq
Resource - Math
lboisacq@qcusd.org
View Profile

Breanna Kemp

Breanna Kemp
Math
bkemp@qcusd.org
View Profile

Stephanie Marley

Stephanie Marley
Math
smarley@qcusd.org
View Profile

Charlotte Myers

Charlotte Myers
Math
CMyers2@qcusd.org
View Profile

Alexandra Velazquez

Alexandra Velazquez
Math
avelazquez@qcusd.org
View Profile

Science Faculty

Brianna Fierro

Brianna Fierro
Science
bfierro@qcusd.org
View Profile

Kim Morton

Kim Morton
Science
kmorton@qcusd.org
View Profile

Megan Perry

Megan Perry
Science
mperry@qcusd.org
View Profile

Dave Smith

Dave Smith
Science
dsmith2@qcusd.org
View Profile

Social Studies Faculty

Robert Charlton

Robert Charlton
Social Studies
rcharlton@qcusd.org
View Profile

Jesse Felix

Jesse Felix
Social Studies
jfelix@qcusd.org
View Profile

Kyle Olson

Kyle Olson
Social Studies
kolson@qcusd.org
View Profile

Chandlar Stone

Chandlar Stone
Social Studies
cstone2@qcusd.org
View Profile

Child Nutrition

Evelyn Sanchez

Evelyn Sanchez
Child Nutrition Manager
esanchez@qcusd.org
View Profile

Ednya Bencomo

Ednya Bencomo
Child Nutrition Assistant
ebencomo@qcusd.org
View Profile

Jessica Mcinerney

Jessica Mcinerney
Child Nutrition Assistant
jmcinerney@qcusd.org
View Profile